Grievance Redressal Committee

Notice :


As per the AICTE Notification No: PG/07/OLl/2012, Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted in the college for the academic year 2023-2024 with the objective of resolving the of grievance of the students and parents and others, online grievance form is available on college webside. Click Here

Members of the Committee are as follows :

Sr.No Name of members Designation
2 Dr. P. O. Patil(H.O.D) Member
3 Dr. R. E. Mutha(H.O.D) Member
4 Mr. S. D. Bagul(Registrar) Member

Prof. Dr. S. B. Bari (Chairman)